Just a quickie….(always makes me giggle)
I changed my old blog to ‘private’ recently; I figured it isn’t worth having open to new followers etc as I don’t go on there anymore AND I also thought I should probably cover my arse as there are a few things on there (unsent letters etc) that could do without being revealed or dug up in the future.
Could someone please tell me whether you -as a follower- can still view the blog in question or not.
I wasn’t sure whether it became private to everyone or whether people who follow me/I follow can still see it and its only newbies who cant…etc etc
I don’t want to delete it as I MIGHT revisit it one day and start it back up or just keep it to look back at myself etc.
Thanks in advance
- …do all blogs go to heaven? (persuaded2go.wordpress.com)
- End of the blog, follow along on social media (wisinfo.biz)